Complete 30 Day Anime Challenge

30 Days later the challenge is complete and to make it easier to find each post I will archive them all in order with my answers. I’ll probably take a small break after posting this and consider what else I should write about. Maybe I will start doing anime analysis or talk about The Dota 2 International 4 that will be in July.

Day 1 – Very First Anime Watched – Pokemon

Day 2 – Favorite Anime I Have Watched so Far – 5 Centimeters Per Second

Day 3 – Favorite Male Anime Character – Spike Spiegel

Day 4 – Favorite Female Anime Character – Asuka Soryu Langley

Day 5 – Anime I am Ashamed I Enjoyed – Guilty Crown

Day 6 – Anime I Want to See but Haven’t Yet – Rebuild of Evangelion 4.0

Day 7 – My Anime Crush – Inaba Himeko

Day 8 – My Favorite Anime Couple – Holo and Lawrence

Day 9 – Best Anime Villain – Envy

Day 10 – Favorite Fighter Anime – Princess Mononoke

Day 11 – Favorite Mech Anime – Neon Genesis Evangelion

Day 12 – Saddest Anime Scene – Tsumiki no Ie

Day 13 – Anime Character I am Most Similar to – Ikari Shinji and Hachiman Hikigaya

Day 14 – Anime That Never Gets Old No Matter How Many Times I Watch it – FLCL

Day 15 – Favorite Animal Sidekick, Pet or Summoning from Anime – Dera Mochimazzi

Day 16 – Anime with the Best Animation – Fate/Zero

Day 17 – Favorite Supporting Male Anime Character – Kamina

Day 18 – Favorite Supporting Female Anime Character – Yuki Nagato

Day 19 – Most Epic Scene Ever – Bang!

Day 20 – Anime Character That Gets On My Nerves – Shirou Emiya

Day 21 – Favorite Goofy Anime Character – Issac Dian and Miria Harvent

Day 22 – Favorite Weapon, Gear, or Armor Used in Anime – School Supplies 

Day 23 – Favorite Attack Someone Used in Anime – Ionioi Hetairoi

Day 24 – Moment That Shocked Me the Most in Anime – Clannad : After Story

Day 25 – Saddest Anime Death – Squealer

Day 26 – Best Anime Fight Scene – Asuka’s Fight in End of Evangelion

Day 27 – Most Badass Scene from Any Character – Bang! (Same as Day 19)

Day 28 – Favorite Quote From Any Anime Character – Ryougi Shiki

Day 29 – An Anime I wished was Real – Mushishi

Day 30 – An Anime I wished Continued On – The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya

Leave a Reply

