Musical Monday 24

I know this is not music about anime or video games, but I was really impressed by it so it’s going to be the Musical Monday of the week!

I had the pleasure of seeing Frozen this weekend with my siblings! Though the story was typical Disney, I was astonished by how great the vocals by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel were and the vibrant orchestra behind them. However vocals were not the only strong point, the witty dialogue and love-able characters and the CG animation, though not to my taste, was amazing. I do not know how many times I just started laughing during the middle of songs.

Was my favorite song of the bunch. It had the gorgeous animation, the vocals, the orchestra, the spunk, everything that I loved about this movie in one little song.

Leave a Reply

