Musical Monday 23

Chihayafuru is a vibrant sports anime about Karuta, and was actually the first review and post I ever had on this blog!  Though what I truly loved about the show were the charming characters and how I could empathize with Taichi, the music was quite good too and really contributed to the atmosphere of the show. The background tracks are some of the best fitted for any anime I have ever watched. Every time I listen to the main theme it inspires me to work harder, while at the same time reminding me to be proud of myself and enjoy the journey of life.

One thought on “Musical Monday 23

Leave a Reply

