Musical Monday 20

Well instead of writing more blog posts over the break I decided to write less, and be super lazy forever. Now that the spring semester has started though I have to get back to working again. It is so hard to adjust everything back to my schedule and actually working. I wish I tried a little bit over break but oh well can’t change the past now.

Spice-and-Wolf

So for today’s Musical Monday I am going with the opening of Spice and Wolf. Though I found the show boring at times, the banter between the two main characters kept me in it. The charm that Holo has was really quite adorable, and it I find the music for this show to be the same way.

So calming and relaxing.

Leave a Reply

