Lets Game

dota2_ti3_game5

Woo I finally actually changed it to an anime and gaming blog. With the new name (2-D Life) we will broaden our horizons with gaming music, development and playing of course! Still keeping all the old aspects, I will write about anime and all the insight and ranting I always have but just with the added gusto of video games. This gives me things to write about even when I am on a video game high instead of an anime high. Most of the gaming content will include my favorite games such as Dota 2, Hearthstone and whatever else I am playing at the time.

The second part of the gaming content is my game developing goals. I am currently working on a color based game and will release posts showing my progress up until its completion. Showcasing any games created at game Jams will also be included. Hopefully this change will force me to get more content out, because no matter what I will have something to write about. Thanks for checking out my blog and be sure to follow at the top right for updates.

Leave a Reply

